Shake Appeal - Episode #2

Ken and Chloe discuss Tony Joe White, Wire's new album, Jesse Malin, Roxy Music, and Shake...Outta Control , Real Kids new album.

Tony Joe White



  • "Split Your Ends" off the new album Wire, on Pinkflag
  • also mentioned is their debut album Pink Flag on Harvest Records, specifically mentioned is the song "12XU" that is covered by Minor Threat and Dag Nasty


Jesse Malin


Roxy Music


Real Kids

  • "I Can't Shake That Girl" off the new album Shake...Outta Control on Ace of Heart Records